Zerocha

Kontakte

Vorstandsmitglieder:

Rede Name Funktion E-Mail
Herr Dr. Adnan Sert Vorsitzender dr.adnan.sert(at)zerocha.com
Herr Bülent Altindagoglu Stellvertretenden Vorsitzender buelent.altindagoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Nebil Bayrakcioglu Geschäftsführer nebil.bayrakcioglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Ferit Tekbas Stellvertretenden Geschäftsführer ferit.tekbas(at)zerocha.com
Frau Maria Yamanoglu Protokollführerin maria.yamanoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Mitri Mizikacioglu Stellvertretenden Protokollführer mitri.mizikacioglu(at)zerocha.com
Frau Aylin Horozoglu Kassiererin aylin.horozoglu(at)zerocha.com
Frau Edibe Altindagoglu Stellvertretenden Kassiererin edibe.altindagoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Zafer Devecioglu erster Ersatzmitglied zafer.devecioglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Yusuf Sucuoglu zweiter Ersatzmitglied yusuf.sucuoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Cemil Altindagoglu dritter Ersatzmitglied cemil.altindagoglu(at)zerocha.com

 

Beiräte:

Rede Name Land / Ort E-Mail
Herr Sami Deveci  Deutschland / Elsenfeld sami.deveci(at)zerocha.com
Herr Can Altindagoglu Deutschland / Karlsruhe  
Herr Misel Acikgöz Deutschland / Karlsruhe misel.acikgoez(at)zerocha.com
Herr Cico Bayrakcioglu  Deutschland / Köln cico.bayrakci(at)zerocha.com
Frau Corcina Balikcioglu Deutschland / Köln corcina.papazoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Ispir Bayrakcioglu Deutschland / Köln ispir.bayrakcioglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Faris (Corc) Dagli Deutschland / Mannheim corc.dagli(at)zerocha.com
Herr Michael Daglioglu Deutschland / Pforzheim  
Herr Ibrahim Bal Deutschland /Stuttgart ibrahim.bal(at)zerocha.com
Herr George Yesildag (Tere)  Frankreich / Paris  
Herr Ibrahim Kücükoglu Frankreich / Paris ibrahim.kucukoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr  Cebrail Balikcioglu Kanada / Montreal gabriel.balikcioglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Abdullah Bayrakcioglu Österreich / Innsbruck  
Herr Cavit Aldindagoglu Österreich / Innsbruck  
Frau Naime Tokgözoglu Türkei / Altinözü - Sarilar  
Frau Lora Sautoglu Türkei / Antakya  
Herr Yusuf Metyu Daglioglu Türkei / Iskenderun / Arsuz  
Herr Yusuf Dimyan Balikcioglu Türkei / Istanbul yusuf-dimyan.balikcioglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Misel Diker Türkei / Mersin (Icel)  misel.diker(at)zerocha.com
Frau Anna Mary Essen Türkei / Samandag   
Herr Dr. Dimyan Balikcioglu USA / New York  
Herr Ilyas Yildirim Dänemark  ilyas.yildirim(at)zerocha.com

 

Disziplinar Gremium

Rede Name Land / Ort E-Mail
Herr Ibrahim Köskeroglu Deutschland / Köln ibrahim.koeskeroglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Seyfi Cobanoglu Deutschland / Köln seyfi.cobanoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Michael Dagli Deutschland / Mannheim michael.dagli(at)zerocha.com
Herr Selim Altindagoglu Deutschland / Köln selim.altindagoglu(at)zerocha.com
Herr Can Kasapoglu Deutschland / Köln  
Herr Naim Köskeroglu  Deutschland / Köln  

 

ANSCHRIFTADRESSE

ZeROChA e.V.

Postfach: 720213

50757 Köln

Homepage: http://zerocha.org/ 

e-Mail: info(at)zerocha.com

https://www.facebook.com/groups/962854923744970/

Fax:+49 3222 -1168 036

EU Cookie Law

  1. What are cookies?
  2. How do we use cookies?
  3. Cookies used on our site
  4. How to delete cookies or control them


[divider type="stripes" margin="20px 0 20px 0" ]

Since 26th May 2012, all UK websites need to comply with the EU E-Privacy Directive 2009/136/EC. Cookies are only a small part of this directive, and whilst you are still allowed to use cookies on a website, it must be made clear to visitors to your site that cookies are being used. A message or warning must be displayed so that the visitor is aware of them.

At the top of our website we have displayed a message to warn you that our website makes use of cookies and that one has already been set. By displaying this message we hope that we are providing you with the information you require about our use of cookies, and presenting you with the option to consent to their use. This message will be displayed until such time as you agree to our site using cookies by clicking on the continue button.

 

1.What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small amount of data, often including a unique identifier, sent to the browser of your computer or mobile phone (referred to here as a "device") from a website's computer. It is stored on your device's hard drive. Each website can send its own cookie to your browser if your browser's preferences allow it. To protect your privacy, your browser only permits a website to access the cookies it has already sent to you, and not the cookies sent to you by other websites. Many websites do this whenever a user visits them to track online traffic flows.

On the Channel Digital website, our cookies record information about your online preferences so we can tailor the site to your interests. You can set your device’s preferences to accept all cookies, notify you when a cookie is issued, or not receive cookies at all. Selecting the last option means you will not receive certain personalised features, which may result in you being unable to take full advantage of all the website's features. Each browser is different, so please check the "Help" menu of your browser to learn how to change your cookie preferences.

During the course of any visit to our website, every page you see, along with a cookie, is downloaded to your device. Many websites do this because cookies enable website publishers to do useful things like find out whether your device (and probably you) has visited the website before. On a repeat visit this is done by the website’s computer checking to see, and finding, the cookie left there on the last visit.

 

2.How do we use cookies?

Information supplied by cookies can help us analyse the profile of our visitors, which helps us provide you with a better user experience. For example, if on a previous visit you went to our marketing pages, we might find this out from your cookie and highlight marketing information on subsequent visits.

Third party cookies on our pages

Please note that during your visits to our website you may notice some cookies which are unrelated to us. When you visit a page with content embedded from, for example, YouTube or Flickr, you may be presented with cookies from these websites. We do not control the dissemination of these cookies. You should check the third party websites for more information about these.

 

3.Cookies used on our site

We only use cookies to help us continuously improve our website and maintain a nice browsing experience for our visitors. Here is a list of cookies used on this website:

  • Google Analytics - we use cookies to compile visitor statistics such as how many people have visited our website, what type of technology they are using (e.g. Mac or Windows which helps to identify when our site isn’t working as it should for particular technologies), how long they spend on the site, what page they look at etc.
  • ShareThis, Quantcast and Gigya - social media share buttons that enable you to share our content
  • Session cookie - this is a standard cookie just to remember user preferences (like font size and saves you logging in every time you visit)

 

4.How to delete cookies or control them

This site will not use cookies to collect personally identifiable information about you. However, if you wish to restrict or block cookies set by this or any other website, you can do this through your browser settings. The Help function within your browser should tell you how.

Alternatively, you may wish to visit www.aboutcookies.org which contains comprehensive information on how to do this for a wide variety of browsers. You will also find details on how to clear cookies from your computer as well as more general information about cookies. For information on how to do this on your mobile phone’s browser, you will need to refer to your handset manual.

Impressum

ZeROChA e.V.

Zentralrat zur Förderung und Schutz der Kultur der Rum-Orthodoxen Christen von Antiochien  e.V.

 

ANSCHRIFTADRESSE

ZeROChA e.V.

Postfach: 720213

50757 Köln

Homepage: http://zerocha.org/ 

e-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/962854923744970/

Fax:+49 3222 -1168 036

 

Externe Links

Dieses Internet-Angebot enthält Links zu Web-Angeboten, die außerhalb der Verantwortlichkeit des http://www.zerocha.org  bereitgestellt werden.

Sie erkennen diese externen Verweise an dem Symbol oder an den ausdrücklichen Hinweisen auf der jeweiligen Seite. Zudem werden externe Seiten in einem eigenen Browserfenster geöffnet.

Bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung entsprechender Angebote, prüfen wir die fremden Inhalte daraufhin, ob durch sie eine mögliche zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausgelöst wird. Verweise fügen wir nur dann auf unseren Seiten ein, wenn zum Zeitpunkt der Verknüpfung keine Bedenken in der oben genannten Hinsicht bestehen.

Die verlinkten Angebote können sich jedoch dynamisch ändern. Eine Verpflichtung, auch diese Änderungen auf zivilrechtliche oder strafrechtliche Belange zu prüfen, besteht nicht. Falls Ihnen ein möglicher zivilrechtlicher oder strafrechtlicher Verstoß in den verlinkten Angeboten auffällt, wären wir für einen entsprechenden Hinweis dankbar

 

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte der Internetseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt für Wappen, Fotos bzw. Grafiken und Logos sowie für alle Texte und Daten. Unsere Online - Informationen werden ständig aktualisiert. Trotz sorgfältiger Bearbeitung können sich Daten verändert haben oder Fehler aufgetreten sein. Hierfür bitten wir um Verständnis. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität oder Richtigkeit auf unsere Homepage eingestellten Informationen kann nicht übernommen werden.

Top
Diese Website nutzt Cookies von Google, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass sie Cookies verwendet. More details…